Contact Us

Write something about your church here.

General Inquiries

Laestadian Lutheran Church
279 N Medina St, Suite 150
Loretto, MN 55357

763-479-2422 (phone)
763-479-2133 (fax)

info@llchurch.org


Questions about Periodicals?

Contact Kathy Laho.

Change of Address

If you have a change of address, telephone number, email address, or other contact information for LLC subscriptions, communications, or the LLC Telephone and Address Directory, please fill out this form.


Administrative

Eric Jurmu
Executive Director

  ejurmu@llchurch.org

Elizabeth Juntunen
Finance Manager

  ejuntunen@llchurch.org

Jessica Nikula
Administrative Assistant

  jnikula@llchurch.org


Pastoral

Keith Waaraniemi
Pastoral Director

  kwaaraniemi@llchurch.org


Mission Work

Jon Bloomquist
Mission Work Director

  jbloomquist@llchurch.org

Helen Hillukka
Mission Work & Pastoral Assistant

  hhillukka@llchurch.org


Publications

Walter Lampi
Publications Director

  wlampi@llchurch.org

Lori Loukusa
Publications Assistant Editor

  lloukusa@llchurch.org

Annette Johnson
Layout Artist

  ajohnson@llchurch.org


Christian Education

Adrian Pirness
Christian Education & Technology Director

  apirness@llchurch.org

Rod Nikula
Christian Education Coordinator

  rnikula@llchurch.org

Kathy Laho
Receptionist/Christian Education Assistant

  klaho@llchurch.org

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive promotions and news by email. Unsubscribe with one click.