Write something about your church here.

  • The Storms Will Cease

    The Storms Will Cease is a translation of Erkki Reinikainen's book Myrskyt lakkaavat. It covers a variety of topics for people of all ages and all situations in life. The book is organized into three main categories: articles, sermons, and presentations. Section 1: Increase Our Faith; • Contains 21 articles on topics such as: temptation, weariness, pride, slander, lust, and old age. • These articles instruct and comfort God's children. Section 2: Summer Services Sermons; • A collection of sermons kept by Erkki Reinikainen at various summer services in Finland from 1956 to 1983. Section 3; Presentations; • Section contains three presentations given by Reinikainen;The Endeavor discusses signs of the last times and concerns of parents and young people. •The Time of Youth is a Time of Hope and Waiting discusses the time of youth and its concerns. •The Sound Doctrine covers basic doctrinal tenets of living Christianity. Hardcover, 224 pages - Publisher: LLC

Upcoming Events

May 21, 2019

Video Updates from LLC

Spring 2019 Publications Update November 2018 Publications Update November 2019 Christian Education Update ..

Jul 04, 2019

2019 LLC Summer Services

2019 LLC Summer Services July 4 – 7, 2019 Hosted by: Rockford Laestadian Lutheran Church LLC Property at Silver Sprin..


Receive promotions and news by email. Unsubscribe with one click.