Write something about your church here.

  • Stories of Jesus 4 - Jesus, Our Savior (epub)

    eBook including images and audio! This book is the last in the four-book STORIES OF JESUS series. This book tells about Jesus' way of suffering, His death, and His resurrection. Riita Luiro's illustrations help to bring the narratives to life. The stories of Jesus' suffering are, in their own way, a depiction of the evilness of people. At the same time His love for sin-fallen man shines through the horrors He endured. Editor: Tapio Holma. English Editor: Paul Waaraniemi

Upcoming Events

Jul 04, 2019

2019 LLC Summer Services

2019 LLC Summer Services July 4 – 7, 2019 Hosted by: Rockford Laestadian Lutheran Church LLC Property at Silver Sprin..


Receive promotions and news by email. Unsubscribe with one click.