top of page


A collection of folk songs and patriotic hymns of the United States as sung by a choir of southern Minnesota believers.


To stream or to purchase this album digitally, click on one of the store links below:


Apple Music




YouTube Music


1. Child's American Hymn

2. Born to Be Free

3. America the Beautiful

4. My Country 'Tis of Thee

5. Eternal Father, Strong to Save

6. No Home Like the Old Home

7. Old Folks at Home

8. Home on the Range

9. Happiness of Home

10. Home Sweet Home

11. The Battle Cry of Freedom

12. Union and Liberty

13. Columbia, the Gem of the Ocean

14. The Star Spangled Banner

15. Taps

16. Bye and Bye

17. Just Listen to America

18. My Grandfather's Clock

19. All the Pretty Little Horses

20. National Hymn

21. God Bless America


21 Songs

Director: Ben Huhta
Recording Venue: Rockford Laestadian Lutheran Church & Westminster Presbyterian Church, Minneapolis, MN

Published July 2006

(C) Laestadian Lutheran Church 2006

CD #21 America Home, Sweet Home

Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page