Contact Us

Write something about your church here.

General Inquiries

Scroll down for staff contact information.

Laestadian Lutheran Church
279 N Medina St, Suite 150
Loretto, MN 55357

763-479-2422 (phone)
763-479-2133 (fax)

info@llchurch.org

Follow us:

               


Voice of Zion Advertisement

Place an Ad.

Questions about Periodicals?

Contact Kathy Laho.

Change of Address

If you have a change of address, telephone number, email address, or other contact information for LLC subscriptions, communications, or the LLC Telephone and Address Directory, please fill out this form.


Administrative

Eric Jurmu
Executive Director

  ejurmu@llchurch.org

Elizabeth Juntunen
Finance Manager

  ejuntunen@llchurch.org

Phil Jurmu
Facilities Manager

  pjurmu@llchurch.org

Maria Fredrickson
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

  mfredrickson@llchurch.org

Keith Waaraniemi
History Book Project

  kwaaraniemi@llchurch.org


Mission

Jon Bloomquist
Mission Director

  jbloomquist@llchurch.org

Adrian Pirness
Mission & Technology Director

  apirness@llchurch.org


Communications

Matthew Keranen
Communications Director

  mkeranen@llchurch.org

Sandra Pylvainen
Editor

  spylvainen@llchurch.org

Annette Johnson
Layout Artist

  ajohnson@llchurch.org

Kathy Laho
Communications Assistant

  klaho@llchurch.org


Liisa Keranen
Music Coordinator

  lkeranen@llchurch.org