top of page


2018 International Peace Garden singing.


To stream or to purchase this album digitally, click on one of the store links below:


Apple Music




YouTube Music


1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God SHZ 181

2. O Hearken, Dear Friends SHZ 555

3. Father, Guide Me in Your Truth SHZ 471

4. When Doubt and Sin Are Pressing SHZ 306

5. Redeemer, God and Lord SHZ 280

6. Built on a Rock SHZ 166

7. Now for the Sake of Christ I'll Leave SHZ 282

8. O Lord, Thou Shepherd of Thy Kingdom SHZ 213

9. My Beautiful Home SHZ 574a

10. A Home in Heaven SHZ 565


10 Songs

Recording Venue: International Peace Garden

Published September 2018

(C) Laestadian Lutheran Church 2018

CD #56 Child of Zion, Sing!

Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page