top of page


A collection of Christmas songs. The title of this album comes from the title of a song written at OLLC/DLLC Fine Arts Camp in 1993. Director Ben Huhta. Published December 1997.


To stream or to purchase this album digitally, click on one of the links below:


Apple Music




YouTube Music


1. Wake, Awake for Night Is Flying SHZ 152, pre-2008 lyrics

2. O Little Town of Bethlehem SHZ 26, pre-2008 lyrics

3. Away in a Manger SHZ 27, pre-2008 lyrics

4. Unto Thy Manger, Lord, We Come SHZ 41, pre-2008 lyrics

5. The Morning Star Upon Us Gleams SHZ 61, pre-2008 lyrics

6. From Heaven Above to Earth I Come SHZ 16, pre-2008 lyrics

7. The Angel's Song

8. Christmas, Christmas Now Is Here SHZ 51, pre-2008 lyrics

9. Children Here in Grace Abiding SHZ 50, pre-2008 lyrics

10. The Christmas Hymns Are Ringing

11. O Jesus Christ, All Praise to Thee SHZ 18, pre-2008 lyrics

12. The Angels Once Sang of the Triumph SHZ 28, pre-2008 lyrics

13. Thy Little Ones, Dear Lord, Are We SHZ 21, pre-2008 lyrics

14. Silent Night SHZ 24, pre-2008 lyrics


14 Songs

Director: Ben Huhta

Published December 1997

(C) Laestadian Lutheran Church 1997

CD #04 The Angel's Song, pre-2008 lyrics

Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page