top of page


For donation, while supplies last July 1–31.


This is the first of two music albums produced in 2017 to recognize the 500-year anniversary of the Reformation. This album tells the story of the Reformation in songs written by Martin Luther himself, which are sung by the Toronto congregation men and accompanied by Detroit congregation member, Paul Huhta, on organ. Sarina Siljander, also from Detroit, recorded the music.


To stream or to purchase this album digitally, click on one of the store links below:


Apple Music




YouTube Music


1. Lord, Keep Us Steadfast in Thy Word SHZ 169

2. O Lord, Look Down from Heaven, Behold SHZ 174

3. Christ Jesus Lay in Death's Strong Bands SHZ 112

4. The Lord Looked Down from Heaven on High SHZ 302

5. From Depths of Woe I Cry to Thee SHZ 276

6. May God Bestow on Us His Grace SHZ 401

7. How Blest the Man SHZ 427

8. God Made the Ten Commandments Known SHZ 180

9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God SHZ 181

10. We All Believe in One True God SHZ 209

11. Dear Christians, One and All, Rejoice SHZ 272

12. Worship and Blessing to Our Heavenly Father SHZ 238

13. This Body in the Grave We Lay SHZ 266

14. Come, Holy Spirit, God and Lord! SHZ 125

15. Our Father, Thou in Heaven Above SHZ 168

16. If God Had Not Been on Our Side SHZ 396


16 songs  /  77 minutes

Directors: Briitta Niemi, Rebecca Niemi, Alexa Niemi

Recording Venue: Toronto Laestadian Lutheran Church, Cookstown, Ontario

Published July 2017

(C) Laestadian Lutheran Church 2017

CD #48 The Kingdom Ours Remain

Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page